Head of Department

Department of Vocational Education and Wellness Promotion

Assistant Prof. Dr.Pichainarong Kongkaew
Assistant Prof. Dr.Pichainarong Kongkaew

Head of Department of Vocational Education and Wellness Promotion
: pichainarong.kong@cmu.ac.th

Division Of Agriculture

Division Lecturer

Assistant Prof. Boonthin Indarit
Assistant Prof. Boonthin Indarit

Head of Division of Agriculture
: boonthin.indarit@cmu.ac.th

Division Of Business Administration

Division Lecturer

Associate Professor Dr.Phetcharee Rupavijetra
Associate Professor Dr.Phetcharee Rupavijetra

Head of Division of Business Administration
: phetcharee.r@cmu.ac.th

Division Of Health Education

Division Lecturer

Assistant Professor Kanokwan Angkasith
Assistant Professor Kanokwan Angkasith

Head of Division of Health Education
: kanokwan.angkasith@cmu.ac.th

Division Of Industrial Education

Division Lecturer

Amnat Lertpanyatikul, Lecturer
Amnat Lertpanyatikul, Lecturer

Head of Division of Industrial Education
: amnaj.l@cmu.ac.th

Associate Prof. Manoon Suteekar
Associate Prof. Manoon Suteekar

Lecturer
: manoon.su@cmu.ac.th

Assistant Prof. Suradech Srivichai
Assistant Prof. Suradech Srivichai

Lecturer
: suradech.sri@cmu.ac.th

Division Of Physical Education

Division Lecturer

Dr.Chinawatra Kaiket, Lecturer
Dr.Chinawatra Kaiket, Lecturer

Head of Division of Physical Education
: chinawat.k@cmu.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Karrun Panyo
Associate Professor Dr.Karrun Panyo

Associate Professor
: karrun_p@hotmail.com

Assistant Prof. Dr.Pichainarong Kongkaew
Assistant Prof. Dr.Pichainarong Kongkaew

Assistant Professor
: pichainarong.kong@cmu.ac.th

Dr.Sarawut Pongpipat, Lecturer
Dr.Sarawut Pongpipat, Lecturer

Lecturer
: sarawut.p@cmu.ac.th

Dr.Kritsana Boonprasit, Lecturer
Dr.Kritsana Boonprasit, Lecturer

Lecturer
: kritsana.boon@cmu.ac.th

Natcharjarn Rodwattanadisakul, Lecturer
Natcharjarn Rodwattanadisakul, Lecturer

Lecturer
: or_oae@hotmail.com

Parkorn Tuisry, Lecturer
Parkorn Tuisry, Lecturer

Lecturer
: parkorn.tuisry@cmu.ac.th